Thornlie PS 2020 Constitution

2020 Executive Committee

President:                         Susan Claude

Vice President:                Riahn Claude

Treasurer:                        Jane Morgan assisted by Tanya Bissett

Secretary:                        Eleen Chen

2020 Sub Committees

Uniforms:                             Susan Claude

Breakfast Club:                  Dianne Oeding

Class Co-ordinators:       Fiona Haimona and Dianne Oeding

Copyright Thornlie Primary School
Designed and Developed by Perceptium